Saint Mark Lutheran Church (ELCA)-  St. Paul, MN logo

About Us

Church Council

Everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend Council meetings to have their ideas and input heard.

Our current Church Council members are:

President - Eric Michelson

Secretary - Mary Miller

Treasurer - Nancy Redlin

Education -

Worship - Larry Raasch

Property - Don Clark

Evangelism/ Mission-

Congregational Liasion- Candy Petersen

Please see a committee member with questions or input relating to their area.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon